btmlkg4top

@Gerry-Miller is a 31 year old Gay Male from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Never ever had a partner always pick-ups! I don't care 4 clubs anymore! I am laid back, down 2 earth! VERY open and honest as well truthful 2 old 4 games! Have not had companionship in some years now, will try my Damnest 2 be VERY,VERY LOYAL! I do however have some habits, will tell if asked!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (186 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Compulsive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Walking Arts and Crafts Board Games Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Sailing Scuba Diving Walking Weight Training Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Football / Soccer Windsurfing