@George-Los-Angeles is a 51 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am at a point in my life where, after starting all new by coming to L.A. from Germany, where I am ready for something serious. I am not here fro one-night stands or so.
I am a 47 year old gay white male from Germany.
I love the Beaches and every opportunity I have I go there to relax.
I love Sunsets and Sunrises, watchin TV to relax but at the same time I enjoy having a drink with friends or go out dancing once in a while.
I'm easy-going and open-minded and would love to meet someone my age range who's down to earth and stands with both feet on solid ground.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth kinda guy, mature yet funny. Someone who takes care of himself and is comfortable being who and what he is. I like confidence without the nose up in the air.
Goodlooking, inshape, out-going and not too shy because I am shy enough for both,lol.
Someone who enjoys a nice quiet evening infront of the TV as well as going to the Movies or for a drink or dancing.
Someone who's kind, gentle, loving.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports