@George-1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Manhattan Beach, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


well am George mum is any american from California precisely from las Vegas and my dad is a Togolese in a country in west Africa ....i stayed with all my live with my dad that is i never really knew my mom...i use to be model in Malaysia where i met ex-boyfriend he was 63 years old am really attracted men of age , he was too jealous so he told me to stop molding in Malaysia so we left to new -York Manhattan. we where together for 6 years but it couldn't work out for us because he was too i left back to Africa princely in Togo where i stay with my dad for some time but when he found out that i was gay he disowned me. so as at now am staying alone and leaving on the savings i made when Madeleine because it hard to get a job here Africa if you are a gay caring and lovely but bet jealous Lol..Am the only son of my dad but t he passed away 4 weeks ago ...i cam back down here 9 month ago when i left Malaysia to the states with my ex-boyfriend i had 5 years visa so i still have 3 years and 3 month visa looking for a man honest single caring and single that is ready for a LTR...Now tell me a bet about you if you don't mind


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Manhattan Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests