Geir

@Geir is a 49 year old Gay Male from Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I 'm a tall, kind Norwegian gay looking for friends and love. I love to travelling in Canada and US. I 've many interests: Bikes, cars, bowling, bridge, fishing, gym, eat out with more. I 'm a kind one you can trust on...

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Friends and love..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Dining Out Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hockey Ice Skating Snooker Pool Weight Training Xtreme Sports