@Gay-Sheffield is a 20 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


*Ran out of messages*

Hey my name is Harry, I'm currently studying art, psychology and English Literature at college.

In my free time I enjoy drawing, painting, gaming and reading. I can hold a decent conversation with most people.

I'm a talkative/bubbly type of person who enjoys meals out, shopping, trips to the cinema and good conversations with people.

I'm looking for anything from nas friends to a serious relationship.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests