@Gavin-1963 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Scottsburgh, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Shy initially, but outgoing amongst friends. I live quite close to the beach so I can see the waves break on the sand and watch the whales from the patio ;) Looking for someone with similar outdoor interests like gardening, orchids (I have literally thousands of plants, lol), hiking and walks on the beach......


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Scottsburgh, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Shy

Looking for

Someone who has an interest in outdoor activities and is looking for company. I'm not in to casual hook-ups, thanks anyway.... If you would like to hang out: watch a movie, grab a meal, share a bottle of wine, listen to music, talk sh*t :) then message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Drawing Gardening Hiking Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests