@Garrett1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Rolla, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is garrett, I am 5'10 about 200 pounds, Caucasian, married to a woman, I am bisexual and she knows and is okay with it and even thinks its hot. I consider myself to be a few pounds over my ideal weight and there are a few things id like to change about myself so im in the middle of doing a self overhaul, eating better exercising alot and generally improving myself. :) im becoming a better me every day. and im looking for a guy who might appreciate that. im not looking for a LTR but i am looking for a FWB. i wanna have some fun.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rolla, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for a FWB not a LTR I have a high sex drive and I like to get down and dirty often

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga