@Gallery-Zain is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Chandargarh, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a recent 20. Bisexual and versatile. While nobody has ever said to me that i looked ugly; I have only ever had the pleasure of hearing that i look quite cute/good/smart from some formal sources in very unperiodic moments in the recent times, might be due to my isolist nature. Open minded and liberal?(cannot find the right word). A very thorough tested IQ of 134 last i checked and quite skilled with computers and a small no. of subjects. Life has been a jolly ride for me if you can get what i mean :P. Good listener and newb therapist if you want XD. My main hobbies include playing around with technology, listening to music as my mood tells, philosophy and theorizing about whatever my search and life leads to, reading manga, watching anime, watching movies in a variety of genres and languages from places around the world, reading books and fictions posted by anon authors on net, banging my head against the wall due to my worldly struggles and. . . well. . . it depends. . . i just need to catch interest and off i go to learn more about it. .
The rest i think i will write when i feel that this venture goes somewhere or needs it. . otherwise you can ask me.
P. S OH YA! Due to life loving me so much i have gone a tad bit chubby. . . So, perfectly understandable if you dismiss me right now :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Chandargarh, Bihar, India


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

If we are just one night stands, then I do not think any of this matters unless there are some unknown first timer factors.
For those who wish to befriend or start some kind of relationship:
Personality is the strongest point for me.
Next comes a mature outlook of the world and wise enough.
While i tend to keep my options open, but for safety sake age cannot be greater than 30 and preferably less than 25 IF you are looking for some kind of intimacy with me.
Would really help me if you are not super chubby or hairy all over.
Able to talk fluently in either atleast english or hindi.
Educated enough to have some good conversations.
Loyalty and probably discretion is another strong point for me.
The rest I think i will only tell if you ask of me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites