@Gabe-Edinburg is a 21 year old Gay Male from Edinburg, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Gabriel. People that know me call me Gabe. I'm shy, but get to know me I'm not that bad. In my opinion I'm different than most guys. Well maybe different than the guys I've met. Most of them only want one thing if you know what I mean. Maybe it's because i want a serious relationship that I've never had luck with guys, but i trust that not all guys are the same. I like soft rock music mostly, but i could listen to anything. I sometimes listen to music according to how I'm feeling. I like reading and writing. I have a big imagination. Well i think that's it, if you would like to know me more just say hi and ask.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Edinburg, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I got on this site because I heard its a dating site. Well I'm looking to make new friends. Maybe if I'm lucky I can find a guy that will accept me for me. I am looking for a guy who is different. I'm looking for mister right. A guy who isn't afraid to admit he likes me. I would prefer a guy who is out of the closet. I've had bad experiences with guys who are still deep inside. Don't worry I'll accept you either way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Walking Yoga

1 Friends

joey joey baby