Procopis

@GR_Procopis_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Lamía, Kentriki Ellada, Greece. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Name Procopis Gkouklias . I'm 25 years old. I come from Greece . I Live central of greece my city Karditsa , My Village Krya Vrysi . I'm Dj,Producer,Remixer of Electronic Music ( Techno, Deep House , Tech House )
In my free time I do bike, mountain walking, gather with friends, go to festivals with electronic music

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lamía, Kentriki Ellada, Greece

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

All people are beautiful

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic House Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking