@GH_smilesteven_1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A picture is worth a thousand words and a thousand words paint a picture. Hope I paint myself pretty inside and the outside is what it is with a little help here and there. Here goes... A little about me….
I am honest, sincere, fun, happy, genuine, loving, outgoing and energetic… yet laid back, romantic, attentive, giving, loyal, respectable, generous, attractive, understanding, able to communicate and comfortable with whom I am. Looking for a man that has the same qualities to become a companion/friend first, if we can't be friends then we have nothing to begin with.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Seeking a man that is currently available and actually desires a one on one relationship rather than juggling several. I love to laugh and make people laugh too. It's very gratifying to see people’s faces light up and enjoying themselves. I have a sense of humour and sometimes I'm actually pretty funny. I try to take everything in stride and don't take myself too seriously.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Pop Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Jogging Swimming