@GB_ward85_1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 29 from oldham . Xxx. Am very easy going and love to talk to people. Xxx. Message me and will get back to you a.s.a.p. xxx


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am an easy going person and never judge anyone til I get to know you. Xxx. I just don't want anyone who is an a-hole. Xxx.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking