@GB_thedon_1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Stamford, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am David Reuben, my dad is, Latino while my mom is British. although they are both late now I am an Engineer by profession, but I am a contractor, I have one sister Katrina she is currently studying Micro- Biology in Lyon France.

I need a guy that will be faithful to me, a guy that will cherish me and I will cherish him like-wise. I am looking for my best friend, a companion, romantic guy who wants to share the rest of our life together.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Stamford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for any honest person for a true relationship....

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Investing Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming