@GB_sfunfriends_1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In London. A Decent guy, outgoing and simple. 100% passive male, hairy face with smooth and slim body. I'm mix race. Like fun time full of soft/ hard actions. But, only to be fully discrete. Need trusty active lover who is not freak, dull or foxy. Don't mind casual meeting but with healthy clean people.

Pls don't waste my time and ur time if u r Not (Cocuasian, Latin or Hispanic). Also I’m not into fat, very-slim, liar or people who like to play games, want money. Pls thanks not interested in versatile, both or not healthy (not clean).


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A polite lusty stud. You active/BI/top quality male. I adore YOU madly; your flooding energy, deep and fast breathing, smile of gladness for success at an end of hot session. ur hairy body (a plus but not a must) chest/ hairy-armpits. ur salty-sweat but clean skin. ur sweet mouth syrup and ur manly-strong-but-nice-fresh smell. You active mature discrete male who is looking for romantic sessions full of endless kisses & lasting hugs with-or- without hot penetration.

I am looking for a real mature (in mind, organs and body), decent soul mate (age 19-42). I Love people who respect themselves. If u don't like kissing and hugging pls don't contact me. U r welcome as trusty male who is not foxy, dull or fat.

If you are interested send your email or contact my skybe

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests