@GB_sexyprettyboi_1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm well groomed with dark brown eyes.I have soft and tender skin and tattoos on my right shoulder,no piercing,clean shaven and have really strong legs from my frequent working out at the Gym. I'm faithful,open minded, I'm also a very emotional person with a a great sense of humor.

I Love cooking,swimming, dancing and playing the piano.I enjoy socializing with friends,shopping going out and having a good time. When am not working I enjoy meeting up with my family and friends for dinner,lunch or brunch,lol. I am very big on family and I am very thankful for the job I find myself in as it allows me to be flexible .


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm throwing my dreams into space like a kite and I don't know what it will bring back; maybe a new life, a new friend, a new love or a new country.

What i look for in a person, is a person that we can both share our thoughts and feelings together.I'm looking for someone that can fulfill my expectations and I fulfill theirs. I'm not searching for adventures or games.I hope to find that special person, someone with whom I can create the family i have always wanted and spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking