@GB_sexybum_1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


well what can i say im a bit of a shy guy untill i get to know you, looking for same type of guy as myself really, i am a trained chef, currently working as a chef in a pub, in my free time i play ice and roller hockey and also play pool and snooker. I enjoy playing online games and surfing the internet in general, I like watching films


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Practical Quiet Shy Talkative

Looking for

looking for same type of person really same interests as me good personality and good sense of humour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Snooker Pool

1 Favorites