@GB_sammie_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Mansfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im not blunt or horrible, just living life for the good times with the ones I love and respect, don't have time for liers, wasters, players, snakes, or s***'s! Lol I just said im not horrible. :D Dont do cliche gay sterotypes like, make up and put on vocies sorry, I went there myself and I know its just to make it obviois your gay. Its not about making a statement, its aboit being true to your selfI ain't afraid to express my self and stand up for what believe in, without being stubborn. Im calm, relaxes and very vigilant and love learnig somthing new.I keep my self very busy and active im always looking for something fun or productive to do if im not studying,volunteering or working. Don't be afraid to add! Or to message me Anyones welcome :) or feel free to have chat if you need somone to talk to!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Mansfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

-down to earth

Obviously we not all get our ideal but still I not just settle with any one :/
Feel free to message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Rastafari
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training