@GB_robert_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, at first i didnt know what to put about myself, so i put something simple, but after much thought, this is what i came up with.
Im robert, but you can call me rob if you want :) Im a person whos really down to earth and laid back, im easy to get to know and not very shy. If someone asks me something, i answer honestly. I love my family to bits and i like my freinds even more, i love socializing and meeting new people and experiencing new things. Im open minded and loving and caring, passionate and affectionate. Im always open to trying new things and going to new places.
And before anyone asks, im not here to meet up for fun, thats just not me. Im here to meet new people, make new freinds, and maybe, if things go well, find a relationship aswell with someone whos honest, trustworthy, faithful, kind and gentle and genuine. So if there is anything you wana know about me, please ask. I also use other websites such as facebook, twitter and skype :) But i wont give it out without getting to know you a bit first :)
so, dont be shy to message me, even if its just a chat you want :) i dont bite :D


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking to meet new people and make new.friends, and go from there and maybe have something better come along along the way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts