@GB_petroM_1974 is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hello I'm a bit male looking 2 meet up with gay or bi guys,
Age group 20/46yrs,I I'm a quit guy, I' don't go out drinking, don't smoke, I like cooking, like 2 meet people that like going the gym,
As I'd like 2get bk/in 2, like driving, watching TV, window shopping,


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Quiet Shy

Looking for

Looking 4 , as I said Gay or Bi, guys,
Around 20/46yrs. Cleanshavin, guys likes going the gym, likes cooking, with own place, Night 5ft3/6ft6, Some one that's not a heavy drinker,like going out nearly every night,

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 46


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Weight Training Wrestling