@GB_niceguydh_1962 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Torquay, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Dave. I am looking to meet someone relatively sensible yet spontaneously daft too! I think its time to look for a serious relationship with someone younger than me. My age range is between 25 and 40 for the relationship as it makes more sense to me. I will not turn down anyone younger for fun though :)
As for me, I am quite a shy person, yet very talkative and opinionated when I get to know people. I am a kind and gentle character but do have a dry sense of humour. I don't like crowded noisy places and prefer the countryside to the city.
If you have read this far and want to learn more then please message me and ask away


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Torquay, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Please be a kind person who will be my equal. I am not looking to dominate someone but for someone who will have their own opinions yet be able to listen to other point of view. I prefer slim guys despite my one-pack stomach!

If it's just for fun then again be a nice gentle person with a nice body and doesn't mind older guys.

I travel throughout the uk as I run a courier business and am often in Northamptonshire visiting family. Can be found around Stoke on Trent when I visit friends up there.

If you're not sure then message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Walking