@GB_musicman_1982 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Rochdale, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


I prefer to be discreet as no-one knows I do this. I am a fun, loving, kind and caring person. I amd a fitness instructor at a local gym. I love my job and the best part is helping people. Im obsessed with films whether its at home or the cinema. I love meeting new people. I'm well into charity work which takes my travelling every year or 2. I like all different types of music and I play in a couple of bands


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rochdale, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

NSA fun and friendship with someone Loving, kind and caring and won't make me do anything I don't want to do and like it nice, slow and sensual

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Gospel Metal Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga