modern58

@GB_modern58_1958 is a 59 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hai i am a 55 y.o gay guy from the Netherlands who recently moved to the grate United Kingdom for a new challenge in his life
i am honoust,friendly , my friends say goodlooking for my age , and am outgoing
love nature, biking, hiking, long walks , animals and a lot more

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for a nice guy whom can have relationship with

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Tennis Walking