@GB_mav_1976 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


im clean broad minded and genuine, im looking for a hot guy for long sessions


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

a disreet clean open minded guy, for regular long hot sex sessions,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Wrestling