mathew

@GB_mathew_1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I like a guy who cares about me, tender and romantic. Not older than 32. , then I'm nit really demanding, hahahaja, but in a relationship I look for someone who's faithful, honest, fun, full of joy peace and good mood. Dreamer and self-controlled. That's it, I think!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Garage Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports