s.;)

@GB_male_1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Reading, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hey, im new to all of this but looking for some fun ;) ive never done anything with a boy but i would love too, lets chat :)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for some nsa discreet fun but it could lead to somewhere, we'll see :) age isn't really an issue just depends on the person, no creepy old men! i have a weird thing for shemale/cross dressers i would do anything with one :) i would even have a relationship with one

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Yoga