@GB_londoner_1988 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a nice outgoing person like to have loads of fun and a good time if you would like to know more message me


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

To meet new people have fun and a laugh

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing