josh8080

@GB_josh8080_1981 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

It's good to have time to express myself even though I'm not much of a talkative. I like to spend time with my book and play pool and with friends..I like to play golf and watch tv as well,,I really enjoy swimming cuddling...I'm a straight shooter ,no games, I'm a good provider with excellent credit, a good protector if needed .. I'll spoil you when you least deserve it, and rub you down when you need it most, I'll listen to your bad day, hold you when you cry, laugh at your bad jokes, and make you smile everyday, I can be a gentleman and I can take charge if needed, I can cook ,and don't mind my share of cleaning heck I'll even share the TV remote...I enjoy being outside enjoying nature and keeping my yard looking nice. I also like socializing by going out dancing,or staying home playing cards or board games....I'm a down to earth person who enjoys being outdoors but not too much...I have many interests, some of which include working around the house(can fix most anything), riding my Harley, playing golf and pool .Love kids so if you have some that's fine.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Investing Music Reading

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming