@GB_jom87_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sandbach, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey -

I'd love to meet someone in Cheshire, or Manchester (best city ever) who loves food. I absolutely love creating and consuming food, especially Chinese/ Japanese. I have a passion for photography, the more obscure, the better. The thing I enjoy most is getting to know people. I just love it.

More than anything, I want someone to giggle at stupid stuff with me, do pointless, spontaneous things with me, and just relax with me with no inhibitions.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sandbach, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Indie Jazz Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Walking