jimjam27

@GB_jimjam27_93 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Reading, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,
I am 21 years old from Reading. My hobbies are meeting mates, shopping, clubs, pubs, helping out at the youth charity, photography, cinemas, restaurants, coffee and many more. I work in IT. I like all sorts of music but I mainly listen to CapitalFM. My favourite colour is blue and I drive.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet new friends or starting a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests