james

@GB_james_73 is a 44 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I loveing romantic passionate adventurous straight acting gay .l have lived and worked in Algeria, China, Malaysia and about to return to Bangkok to resume teaching English.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for an Asian guy or ladboy to love and hopefully marry.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Painting Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Walking