UKLad

@GB_UKLad_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

OK so your probably thinking why am I messaging you. I actually used to live in Toronto but I am from UK and currently live there. I kinda fell in love with the Canadian guys whilst I was over there and I'm just having a cheeky look at who's about.
I'd love to move back someday but would be great to have a friend to come over to!
Feel free to get in touch :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone I can talk to and get to know better! I like a good chat and hanging out going for beers etc. Looks are always a massive plus and to be frank, anyone over 40 doesn't do it for me. As long as you look after yourself and have a good personality, we will get on fine! :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Indie Rock

Sports interests