@GB_TwinkJosh_1996 is a 20 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys! Josh here, originally a Twink from Bulgaria but now living in the UK (but moving to the US in August!). Slim sporty smooth bottom/versatile. Into sports, cinema, music, travel and theatre. Always up for making new friends so say hi!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Mainly friends (any age/background/interests) and fun, either with me or also with the boyfriend! Like wide range of guys from sexy twinks to jocks to muscles to city-type to fit older guys/daddies.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking