@GB_Toplevel89_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hi im alan 30 looking for friends, a long term relationship, im kind caring loving and honest. I have my own bussiness and doing well in life love helping and caring for young people


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Friends like minded people, and people who want to go for a drink and chat, looking for a long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports