@GB_Titus_1921 is a 95 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh crikey - where to begin (or end). The boring bits - born in London, Primary>Prep>Public School>University, pretty wild times in the 1980's & 90's, lived in Dollis Hill>Islington>New York>Brixton>Whitechapel>Victoria Park (Hackney)>Camden>Kings X>Bow>Hackney Central>Shoreditch.

Worked in Advertising for many years (Copywriter). Quite introvert in many ways but easy to get along with or at least put up with. Not keen on crowds.

I like cats and smoke roll ups. That's about it I guess...


General details

Age 95
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

The things I look for in people to be friends with include intelligence, humour, loyalty, trustworthiness, fairness and empathy. I know people from all walks of life but the qualities I have mentioned above are in all of them, irrespective of age or social status.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Disco Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests