@GB_SilverFox_1965 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Preston, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Genuine gay who is 100% honest I suppose if I were to sum up what im really looking for it would be to wake up every morning next to the same man, look at him, and marvel at how lucky i am to be loved by and in love with such a wonderful person.

So if you fancy a drink or a coffee lets see if we gel .I am looking for decent guys and hope to meet someone who is interested in a relationship and friendship is a good start as this is the basis of everything for me. So if you think that we would get along then get back to me. Lets not waste each others time.NO FACE PICS NO CHAT.

I am disabled through a bad accident so walk with crutches, but I'm independant and I will admit I'm great in bed lol. I am happy to chat and make friends with anyone. I work in Showbiz and Entertainment and my work is demanding but I guess since I've been single nearly 5 years ago I've allowed it, but its time for my work to take second place and my Mr Right to take over and to allow me to share their interests and life, to curl up to each other on cold nights or summer walks

Is this going to happen in 2015 and I truly hope so!

Well if you've read this far and you think I am you fella then why don't you private chat me, who knows what could happen.

Ross x


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Preston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends in the Preston or Manchester area as I am looking at moving to Manchester hopefully in the next couple of months. So a new circle of friends would be fantastic.

I am also looking for a long term relationship. Been single for 5 years and its not time to open the book to the next exciting new chapter of my life story!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving