@GB_Seth_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Truro, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hey im seth, im 21, still in college and im a bottom/vers guy, I'm chubby and hairy so I'm classed as a "bear/cub" and I'm looking for a relationship but friends is just as fine and please have a face pic or send one. Thanks x


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Truro, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who will like me for me, and just someone who talks to me and listens to me, I'd like a guy to have a bit of meat on their bones, i like the rygby player sort of image and I love a bit of hair on a guys chest or stomach, ideally I'd like to find a guy around my age 19 - 35 and who is honest and independent and who I can get on with :) hopefully I will be lucky enough to get a guy like this and if I don't, at least I'll have a lot of fun along the way making lots of new friends :)
So if you wanna get to know me then don't hesitate to ask
Thanks for listening ;) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking