@GB_Ryan_1988 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Somebody who will tickle my back while we watch TV.

Somebody who will want me as much as I want them.

Somebody who will spend most of their time away from me wishing they were with me.

Somebody who will wake 5 minutes earlier than me just to make me a cup of coffee.

Somebody who will let me put my feet on them in bed even when they're cold.

Somebody who will come on long pointless drives at night with me.

Somebody who will kiss my forehead.

Somebody who will squeeze me and not let go for ages.

Somebody who will spoon me all night with their arms around me.

Somebody who will play with my hair.

Somebody who will be proud to call me theirs.

Somebody that will make love to me in the most passionate of ways.

Somebody that can do all of the above and still not think I'm needy.

Much Loves.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Love, Sex, Magic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests