@GB_Roman_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Newcastle-under-Lyme, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name ramone im 21 im a easy goin person and a great guy to get on with im some times shy and love to meet new people i love shoppin and gettin drunk with family and friends i studyed level 2 air cabin crew at college Im just your basic gay guy who love a laugh I work for safe style UK



General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Newcastle-under-Lyme, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

The right Guy x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking