@GB_Roman123_1979 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Newton-le-Willows, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys I'm Roman, what about me lol well I teach for a living English language and literature in a high school and I love it, not that makes me dull and set in my ways at all, old Mr R M H has been described as vivacious lively and on the level !!! I love life and work hard but play harder !!!! When I say I love life I mean a day spent not doing the things you enjoy or want to do is truly a day WASTED in my book cease the day and all that jazz, but most if all love a good old natters I'm the most loyal person and confident you will find my friends and family are ultra important to me Infact fifty percent of my life is theirs, so any if you chaps wanna know more drop old ro ro a line yeah !! Ps very health and fitness conscious if I'm not swimming I'm treadmilling lol

Hugs guys xx


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newton-le-Willows, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for well tough cookie this one, thought I had everything in my last relationship lasted 12years long time but didn't work out p, I guess I'm looking for sensitivity a real caring attitude towards people and of course me lol I'm a pretty large character so would have to be someone with a big personality also to balance things out, needs to be able to be able to hold their own in conversation, as I'm very big on being fifty fifty open sharing the highs and lows of any relationship, friendship or otherwise, here to meet new peeps also so looking forward to getting to know you guys as I say friendship, if the next mr roman comes I'm I no rush but if so great but with whateva send us a line yeah !!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites













v plates