@GB_Rgk42_1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a genuine caring person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Love sports involving the sea and happiest when I'm out on the water. My approach to life is very much along the lines of mild in manner resolute in action.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for decent guys to chat to etc and see where things lead. I do have pics available

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco House Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports