@GB_Pete_64 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Outgoing, healthy and fit, prefers younger guys. Enjoy a good conversation and getting to know people and of course a bit of "right now" is always welcome. Please have a face pic or send one as I like to see who I'm talking to. Happy to swap phone numbers or use skype to chat, as this app is so limited with its number of messages :(

If i wave when were chatting it means im out of messages - sorry send me your phone number


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Swimming Walking