@GB_PLJ39_1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


39yr old Scouser, not really lookin for anything serious at the moment, but you never know... ;-) Enjoy goin he gym 4 times a week and dog walking (he takes me so that's more exercise... ha)
Not a big fan of the gay scene at all.... Been there done that and find its full of shallow knobheads mostly. My work takes me all round the country being a Freelance Orchestral Musician so very much enjoy meetin new faces and see what they got to offer... Age range 25-55 (but not set in stone) Definitely NOT into camp or overweight people (sorry, just my personal preference) someone who at least TRIES to look after their bodies is always a plus...
Appart from that, anything you wanna know, ask away....



General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

See above.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Walking Weight Training