505PHILLCARI

@GB_PHILLCARI_1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Mr. Honest and trustworthy I hardly lie about my feelings and hope to be contacted by really really serious minded blokes. No time wasters and I pledge to make your efforts a worthwhile,

I like charting and out of that eventually meeting few gentle guys to make life bearable and lively. It is amazing to see the brothers come together and bond as family, sharing ideas thoughts and body and that is what I stand for and my world.

I really hope to find happyness in my time and body enchanges here. Thanks Folks PHILLCARI

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated

Looking for

Another family a socially bonded elite group to own me and nurture me for who I am, not to control and take my lively hood away in any sense. A real family.

PHILLCARI

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Painting

Music interests

African Country Gospel Hip Hop

Sports interests

1 Favorites

jothann

East Croydon Station, Greater London

39