Oh1212

@GB_Oh1212_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Newry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Looking some fun with straight acting gay or bi lad. I'm not out so needs to be 100% discreet. Love Skype webcam sessions and snap chat. So ask me for my addy. Don't be afraid to write to me. But no one older that my dad please lol and no weirdos. Don't just write hi hows u, start a conversation

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Down to earth straight acting guy. Not a weird person lol. Outgoing and bubbly to match me ha. Always up for fun and something new

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts

1 Friends

Killian

Maryland, Dublin

47