@GB_Newton_1978 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Larkhall, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm decent looking gay guy from Bonnie Scotland, I work in a thrift shop raising funds for Marie Curie to help with those currently living with cancer.
I don't smoke or drink and nor do I take drugs I enjoy walking and cycling and have 2 cats Molly and Mable


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Larkhall, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Pen pal from across the pond, a long distance relationship who knows? I,m looking for a man in his forties early 50s with no health issues and is very huggable cute and kind x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 52


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic House RnB Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking