Nathan

@GB_Nathan_91 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys looking to make friends with new people and to meet people. Dunno what to put in this bit so if u want to know more about me drop me a line

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Friends at first and see where it goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training