Mr Energetic

@GB_Mr-Energetic_1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


By day I work in I.T, by night I work in a bar. . . Work hard, play hard!!! (I love that tune!)

Straight talking, straight acting guy (most of the time!), looking to meet new people in hope that the 'right one' comes along! (It's about time I found the right one)
Enjoys nights out on the town and also nights in with a take-away/DVD etc

Out to close friends but anyone who knows me has probably guessed I like a bit of both! ;)

Try to keep as active as possible (gym, walking, football, occasional Golf)

Also enjoy being random, just jumping in the car, tunes playing and driving for a random road trip . . . can't beat road trips

If you are after just a quick meet and fumble/notch on your bedpost, then please do not bother messaging, this is not my bag!

Like to get to know a person first and see how things progress! . . .

So feel free to drop me a quick message and we will see how things go! :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is honest, trustworthy and someone who can make me laugh! Looks are important, but not as important as whats on the inside!. . . . .

Looking for someone younger than me. . . I might be the wrong side of 25 but still got the energy of a 21 year old! Also youth helps to keep me on my toes! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Snooker Pool Tennis Walking