Martin

@GB_Martin_80 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Slough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am here to make friends. I am a very patient person who is somewhat ambitious. I like to travel and love food. I like to socialise and meet new people. I can be very chatty when I have had a few drinks. maybe a little too chatty :/

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Slough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nice, Genuine, likes to travel, likes food, socialising, likes to hold a conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking