@GB_MarkyMark247365_1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi...My name is Mark, Im after a blokes bloke, proper man next door, no fats femms or over 50 please! Prefer meet rather than endless chat, Im very genuine, honest, articulate and intelligent, coffee, beer or lunch is great, meet for fun is also fine, but I cant accom only travel, outdoors/car fun is sound as well.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Yoga