@GB_MXD5_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I am just regular guy, with dreams and who wants to do something with his life.

I looking to meet like minded people for friends, dates maybe more.

I like to hang out with friends, a late night movie at the cinema, trying something new and just having fun.
I have a face pic if you want to see it just ask. Anything you would like to know? Ask me. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I vibe, happy to keep things strictly platonic.

I am open to someone older than 25.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports